Click here to find out more!
Home Directory Academics Research Field Camp Facilities Site Map
2006 GeoSymposium Photos
Undergraduate Presenters (L-R): Nick Miller, Jen Barth, Jen Wright, and Garrett Speeter All presenters L-R: Amy Brock, April Azouz, Denise Honn
Tonia Arriola (L) and Nate Suurmeyer deep in coversation (R) "The Cake" Our esteemed donors and committee members (L-R): Wendy Barrow, Dawn Arnold (donor), Robyn Howley, Dave DuPont (donor)
Geosinposium Committee Judge Nicholl and Denise Honn The Judges (L-R) Dr. Lledo, Dawn Arnold, Dr. Nicholl, Drs. McLaurin and Jiang
Wendy Barrow presenting Feng Pan presenting The winners (L-R): Joshua Boxell, Tonia Arriola, April Azouz, Nate Suurmeyer, Amy Brock, Joe Kula, Peter Druschke, and Shelley Zaragoza
Saturday's Forever Earth Cruise Saturday's Forever Earth Cruise Risa Madoff presenting

Lilly Fong Geoscience Building (LFG) 104B
Tel: 702.895.3262; FAX 702.895.4064

Department of Geoscience
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 S. Maryland Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4010